Après Ski Live Music

Sat, Feb 1st, 2:30pm - 5:30pm
Feb
1
Sat

2:30pm - 5:30pm

4 weeks ago

River Run Lodge

520 Serenade Lane, Ketchum, Idaho, 83340, United States

Sun Valley Resort
(208) 622-2135

Join us at River Run Day Lodge and/or Warm Springs Lodge for Après Music this season!

  • Friday, January 24, 2020 – Lost In Bourbon – River Run
  • Saturday, January 25, 2020 – Jukebox Widowmakers – River Run
  • Friday, January 31, 2020 – Charlie & the Changelings -River Run
  • Saturday, February 01, 2020 – The June Bugs – River Run
  • Friday, February 07, 2020 Tylor & the Train Robbers – River Run
  • Friday, February 14, 2020 – A-Mac & The Height – River Run
  • Saturday, February 15, 2020 – TBD
  • Sunday, February 16, 2020 – Aaron Golay Band – River Run
  • Monday, February 17, 2020 – Mestizo Beat – River Run
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020 – George Kilby Jr. – River Run
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020 – Brian DiJulio – River Run
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020 – Josh Hoyer and Soul Colossal – River Run
  • Friday, February 21, 2020 – Josh Hoyer and Soul Colossal – River Run
  • Saturday, February 22, 2020 – Audio Moonshine
  • Friday, February 28, 2020 The Weary Times – River Run
  • Saturday, February 29, 2020 – Secuestrado
  • Tuesday March 3, 2020 DJ Ike T and DJ B-Sharp – River Run
  • Friday, March 06, 2020 DJ Dolla Bill – River Run
  • Friday, March 13, 2020 Nick Sterling – River Run
  • Saturday, March 14, 2020 Envy Alo – River Run
  • Friday, March 20, 2020 Andrew Scotchie & The River Rats – River Run
  • Saturday, March 21, 2020 Kris Lager Band – River Run
  • Friday, March 27, 2020 TBD – River Run
  • Friday, April 03, 2020 Whitewater Ramble – Warm Springs
  • Saturday, April 04, 2020 Whitewater Ramble – River Run

Share this Event