Après Ski Live Music (cancelled)

Fri, Mar 27th, 2:30pm - 5:30pm
Mar
27
Fri

2:30pm - 5:30pm

March 2020

River Run Lodge

520 Serenade Lane, Ketchum, Idaho, 83340, United States

Sun Valley Resort
(208) 622-2135

Join us at River Run Day Lodge and/or Warm Springs Lodge for Après Music this season!

  • Tuesday March 3, 2020 DJ Ike T and DJ B-Sharp – River Run
  • Friday, March 06, 2020 DJ Dolla Bill – River Run
  • Friday, March 13, 2020 Nick Sterling & the Nomads – River Run
  • Saturday, March 14, 2020 Envy Alo – River Run
  • Sunday, March 15, 2020 Envy Alo – Warm Springs
  • Friday, March 20, 2020 Buddy DeVore & the Faded Cowboys – River Run
  • Saturday, March 21, 2020 Kris Lager Band – River Run
  • Friday, March 27, 2020 McKenna Faith – River Run
  • Friday, April 03, 2020 Whitewater Ramble – Warm Springs
  • Saturday, April 04, 2020 Whitewater Ramble – River Run
  • Saturday, April 18, 2020 Palmer Anthoy – Warm Springs

Share this Event