Miss Bennett: Christmas At Pemberley

Mon, Dec 9th, 7:30pm
Dec
9
Mon

7:30pm

last month

Liberty Theatre

110 Main Street North, Hailey, Idaho, 83333, United States

Sun Valley Center for the Arts
208-726-9491

The Family We Make: The ever-dependable Mary Bennet is growing tired of her role as dutiful middle sister in the face of her siblings’ romantic escapades. When the family visits for Christmas, an unexpected guest sparks Mary’s hopes for independence, an intellectual match — and possibly even love? Spend the holiday season with your favorite Pride and Prejudice characters as they gather at Pemberley, the stately home of Mr. and Mrs. Darcy. This charmingly imagined sequel to Jane Austen’s masterwork will delight Austen aficionados and newcomers alike — just the kind of experience multiple generations can enjoy together!

Winner of Chicago’s 2017 Jeff Award for Best New Play.

$35 member / $40 nonmember / $35 senior (62 and over) / $15 student (with student ID)
*Ticket prices do not include taxes or processing fees.

  • NEW ADDITION!  Mon, Dec 9, 7:30pm    “SENSORY FRIENDLY” INVITED DRESS REHEARSAL
    Wed, Dec 11, 7:30pm    FIRST WEDNESDAY / PAY WHAT YOU FEEL PREVIEW
    Thu, Dec 12, 7:30pm    FIRST THURSDAY / THROWBACK THURSDAY PREVIEW ($24 tickets)
    Fri, Dec 13, 6:45pm    FIRST FRIDAY / OPENING NIGHT
    Sat, Dec 14, 7:30pm    FIRST SATURDAY / EDUCATOR NIGHT & DATE NIGHT
    Wed, Dec 18, 7:30pm
    Thu, Dec 19, 7:30pm
    Fri, Dec 20, 7:30pm
    Sat, Dec 21, 7:30pm
    Sun, Dec 22, 3pm    MATINEE / BACKSTAGE TOUR & POST-SHOW CHAT BACK
    Thu, Dec 26, 7:30pm
    Fri, Dec 27, 7:30pm
    NEW ADDITION! Sat, Dec 28, 3pm  PARENT & BABY MATINEE  PAY WHAT YOU FEEL PERFORMANCE
    Sat, Dec 28, 7:30pm
    Sun, Dec 29, 3pm

Share this Event