Suns Hockey

Sat, Jan 15th, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Jan
15
Sat

7:00pm - 9:00pm

1 weeks ago

Hailey Ice

771 S Main St, Hailey, ID 83333, USA

2022 SUNS SCHEDULE

Games are 7:00 –  9:00 PM

  • Friday, January 7 – Santa Rosa Growlers tonight at Campion Ice House
  • Saturday, January 8 – Santa Rosa Growlers tonight at Campion Ice House
  • Friday, January 14 – Wilmington Wheels tonight at Campion Ice House
  • Saturday, January 15 – Wilmington Wheels tonight at Campion Ice House
  • Friday, January 21 – East Coast Guttersnipes tonight at Campion Ice House
  • Saturday, January 22 – East Coast Guttersnipes tonight at Campion Ice House
  • Friday, January 28 – Suns at Bozeman tonight
  • Saturday, January 29 – Suns at Bozeman tonight
  • Friday, February 11 – Connecticut Bantam Beauties tonight at Campion Ice House
  • Saturday, February 12 – Connecticut Bantam Beauties tonight at Campion Ice House
  • Friday, February 18 – New York City St. Nicks tonight at Campion Ice House
  • Saturday, February 19 – New York City St. Nicks tonight at Campion Ice House
  • Friday, February 25 – Vail Yeti tonight at Campion Ice House
  • Saturday, February 26 – Vail Yeti tonight at Campion Ice House
  • Friday, March 4 – Vermont Switchbacks tonight at Campion Ice House
  • Saturday, March 5 – Vermont Switchbacks tonight at Campion Ice House
  • Friday, March 11 – Suns at Santa Rosa Growlers
  • Saturday, March 12 – Suns at Santa Rosa Growlers

Share this Event